I don’t believe in introductions.

All my life I have written introductions to my blogs – and believe me, there have been many of them. Only a few are still active, but those that are active are dear to me, as they are my portable ways of expressing myself.

 

However, in this blog, instead of writing a ton about myself and my personal life, I am going to chronicle my adventures with writing, test out new styles of writing, update you all on how I am doing with my works-in-progress (WIPs), and possibly throw in a few pictures or ramblings about tea on the way.  I may also write about the books I am reading that are inspiring my articles, novels, and short stories, but I have yet to figure out if that is going to be feasible.  However, anything can go!!

 

So here’s to the journey!!

Leave a Reply

